Komen Maryland Staff

Michael Jessup
Executive Director
mjessup@komenmd.org

Lauren Bodie
Finance Director
lbodie@komenmd.org

Becky Bosstick
Corporate Engagement Director
bbosstick@komenmd.org

Donald Kropfelder
Individual Giving Director
dkropfelder@komenmd.org

Kim Schmulowitz
Communications and Marketing Director
kschmulowitz@komenmd.org

Gretchen Derewicz
Community Health Manager (Central & Western MD)
gderewicz@komenmd.org

Haley Lupfer
Administrative Coordinator
hlupfer@komenmd.org

Jeremy Roman
Volunteer Manager
jroman@komenmd.org

Lori Yates 
Community Health Manager (Eastern Shore) & Grants Manager
lyates@komenmd.org