Komen Maryland Staff

Lauren Bodie
Finance Director
lbodie@komenmd.org

Kim Marzullo 
Signature Events Director
kmarzullo@komenmd.org

Kim Schmulowitz
Communications and Marketing Director
kschmulowitz@komenmd.org

Adrienne Johnson 
DC Race Manager
ajohnson@komen.org

Heather Lafleur
Corporate Relations Manager
hlafleur@komenmd.org

Sasha Lea 
Community Outreach Manager
slea@komenmd.org

Haley Lupfer
Administrative Coordinator
hlupfer@komenmd.org

Kate Poole
Signature Events Manager
kpoole@komenmd.org

Lori Yates 
Eastern Shore Manager
lyates@komenmd.org